Novelized

Personal Writings And Book Reviews

Check Out My New Category February 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — novelized @ 9:27 pm

Hopefully you have enjoyed what you’ve seen so far on Novelized.  Today I have added a new category which contains samples from my Artist Portfolio.  I hope that you’ll check them out and give feedback on what you see.

Things to know about this site:  I am a writer and an artist.  This is my hobby and the career that I chose to pursue.  The content on this blog is not legal for copy.  Please respect my work as an artist and request anything you wish to use prior to using it.

Having said all that, I want this blog to be a place of fun for readers.  I want you to be able to sit back with a cup of coffee and read with pleasure.  I don’t want the stuffy business side of my writing to cripple the fun of it.  So please, enjoy.  Visit often as content will change as my writing develops.

The writing industry is a big industry.  It functions mostly on talent, but also on who you know.  I’m trying to bring all roads together smoothly by enhancing my writing and developing contacts that are beneficial to me in this industry.

If you like what you see . . .please tell others.

Okay, enough of the stuffiness.  Start clicking catagories already.  Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

