Novelized

Personal Writings And Book Reviews

Enduring Justice (a preview to a book review) May 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — novelized @ 12:25 am

Are you wondering what books I’m reading right now?  Well, I’m currently about half way through Enduring Justiceby Amy Wallace.  I received this book as part of the Mother’s Day Blog Tour, but have not completed it yet.  Assuming I won’t complete the rest of the book by Friday (the end of the blog tour) I wanted to post a summary and author bio for now.  As a side note: I think it’s awesome that it’s written by a homeschool mom. 

Please know that I will never write a review for a book I haven’t read.  I will not mislead potential buyers or disrespect authors with a job half done.  I like what I’ve read of Enduring Justice so far and you can count on me to keep reading and to let you know what I think when I’m through. 

For now, please enjoy this information on Enduring Justice:

mom-blog-tour-3

Hanna Kessler’s secret remained buried for decades. But when the shadows of her past threaten those she loves and the system fails FBI Agent Michael Parker, setting a white supremacist free, they must learn the difference between vengeance and justice is their choice to heal.

Amy Wallace is the author of Ransomed Dreams and Healing Promises, a homeschool mom, and self-confessed chocoholic. She is a graduate of the Gwinnett County Citizens Police Academy  and a contributing author of several books including God Answers Moms’ Prayers and Chicken Soup for the Soul Healthy Living Series: Diabetes. She lives with her husband and three children in Georgia .

You can purchase Enduring Justice here.

 

Leave a Reply

