Novelized

Personal Writings And Book Reviews

Blue Like Play Dough Give Away Part 2 July 31, 2009

Filed under: Heather's writings,reviews,Uncategorized — novelized @ 10:15 pm

I’m announcing a winner!  Congratulations Jenn, you will be receiving your very own free copy of  Blue Like Play Dough by Tricia Goyer!

Thanks to everyone who participated in this give away.  Keep your eyes pealed for more chances to win great books.

If your interest was truly sparked by Blue Like Play Dough let me share one more great reason to purchase a copy.

The Go-Go Campaign

For every copy of Blue Like Play Dough that is purchased Tricia will donate a copy of  My Life Unscripted or Generation NeXt Parenting to a pregnancy, teen or family support ministry (while supplies last).

This is a great way to get a fantastic book on motherhood while blessing other moms at the same time.

Visit Tricia’s web site to register any purchased copies so she can share the love.

Learn more about Blue Like Play Dough at Random House.

 

3 Responses to “Blue Like Play Dough Give Away Part 2”

  1. Jenn Says:

    Woo hoo!!!! I am so excited. I have been watching all day to see when you hit my reader with a post. Thank you!!!!!! I’ll email the info as soon as I get an email from you!! Thanks again!!

  2. Jenn Says:

    Also, what is your homeschool blog?? I don’t remember it, but I remember I found you from Totally Tots. Thanks!!


Leave a Reply

